



Organizational chart (UOC leadership directory)	
Role	Name and surname
Board of Trustees Chair	Pere Vallès
Rector	Àngels Fitó
General manager	Antoni Cahner
General secretary	Pere Fabra
Vice Rector for Teaching and Learning	Teresa Guasch
Vice Rector for Governance and Academic Policy	M. Jesús Martínez-Argüelles
Vice Rector for Alliances, Community and Culture	Manel Jiménez-Morales
Vice Rector for Research, Knowledge Transfer and Entrepreneurship	Xavier Vilajosana
Deputy General Manager for Research and Knowledge Transfer	Ciro Llueca
Deputy General Manager for Teaching	Gemma Carrera
Deputy General Manager for Global Business Development	Daniel Téllez
Deputy General Manager for Digital Transformation	Ricard Mateu
Director of the Office of the President and Institutional Relations	Josep Ma. Oliveras
Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities	Anna Busquets
Dean of the Faculty of Computer Science, Multimedia and Telecommunications	Daniel Riera
Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Business	Xavier Baraza
Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences	Salvador Macip
Dean of the Faculty of Information and Communication Sciences	Jordi Sánchez
Dean of the Faculty of Law and Political Science	Ignasi Beltran
Dean of the Faculty of Psychology and Education Sciences	Jordi Planella
Director of the IN3	David Megías
Director of the eHealth Center	Marta Aymerich
Director of the Doctoral School	David Masip
Director of the eLearning Innovation Center	Sílvia Sivera
Director of the eLearning innovation center Director of the Support and Guidance Department	Elisenda Farràs
Director of the Support and Suidance Department Director of the Alliances, Community and Equity Department	Gemma Xarles
Director of the Aliantees, Community and Equity Department Director of the Library and Learning Resources Department	Esther Simon
Director of the Corporate Development (B2B)	Josep Rivera
Director of the Communications Department	Ester Medico
Director of the Corporate Consulting Department	Toni Espadas
Director of the Culture Department	Lluís Rius
Director of the Containe Department Director of the Accounting and Finance Department	Rosa Otero
Director of the Programme Management Department	Eva González (transversal coordinator)
Director of the Research Development Department	-
Director of the Knowledge Transfer Development Department	Mireia Riera
Director of the Marketing Department (B2C)	Sílvia Soler
Director of the Organization, Processes and Quality Department	Ricard Gómez
Director of the Academic Services Department	Esther Gonzalvo
Director of Scientific and Technical Services Department	Juanjo Martí
Director of the Personnel Department	-
Director of the Technology Department	Enric Espejo
Director of the UOC Corporate Department	Jordi Gutiérrez
Director of the Legal Office	Jessica Viloria
Director of the Data Office	Jorge Fernández
Director of the Strategic and Prospective Planning Office	Marc Alabert
Director of the Information Security Office	Clara Beleña
Director of the information Security Office Director of the Office of the Vice Rectors	Elena Rodríguez
Director of Competitive Advantage and Market Analysis	Ruth Herrero
Director of Product Innovation	Toni Espadas
Director of the Equality Unit	Maria Olivella
Director of the Office of the General Manager	Ramon Capillas
Commissioner for International Action	-
	Pastora Martínez Samper
Delegate for Inclusive Learning Compliance officer	Carles Sigalés
Compliance officer Pata protection officer	Adriana Antich
Data protection officer Stadies de grauges (Orphyde officer)	Patricia Lozano
Síndica de greuges (Ombuds officer)	Teresa Sancho